Last events and Publications

Thu, 10/08/2017
Annual statistical survey of principal Italian companies
Wed, 26/07/2017
Earnings and financial information on the 50 largest Italian listed groups of companies
Fri, 21/07/2017
Annual statistical survey on Italian Funds and SICAVs
Thu, 13/07/2017
A statistical survey of major international Banks
Wed, 05/07/2017
The survey regards 87 companies in which at least one-third of the share capital is owned by the 115 leading Italian local entities
Fri, 07/04/2017
Survey of Italian and non-italian wine industry companies
Wed, 30/11/2016
Main European Banks:  update as at 30 June 2016
Tue, 08/11/2016
Annual statistical survey of major international companies
Fri, 28/10/2016
Annual directory covering all companies listed on The Italian Stock Exchange
Wed, 26/10/2016
Annual statistical survey on shares and fixed-income securities listed on The Italian Stock Exchange and other major exchanges
Tue, 25/10/2016
Annual ranking of major Italian companies
Tue, 14/06/2016
Mediobanca-Unioncamere research survey

In the spotlight

 
Leading Italian companies
 
 

Online Shop news

Updated information on leading Italian companies available on line.

Mediobanca Italian Stock Market Index (All-Share) 2/1/2006=100

Last month
Last year

Newsletter

Email:

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
8 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Loading please wait...