Last events and Publications

Thu, 13/02/2020
Survey of Italian Fashion and large European Fashion companies
Fri, 17/01/2020
Annual statistical survey on Italian Funds and SICAVs
Thu, 19/12/2019
Report board and remunerations
Wed, 11/12/2019
Survey on italian companies operating in publishing sector
Wed, 27/11/2019
Survey on software & web companies
Thu, 21/11/2019
Efficiency and quality indicators for local utilities operating in the ten largest Italian municipalities
Wed, 06/11/2019
Survey on companies operating in telecomunication sector
Mon, 28/10/2019
Annual directory covering all companies listed on The Italian Stock Exchange
Fri, 25/10/2019
Annual ranking of major Italian companies
Wed, 23/10/2019
Annual statistical survey on shares and fixed-income securities listed on The Italian Stock Exchange and other major exchanges
Fri, 09/08/2019
Annual statistical survey of principal Italian companies
Mon, 29/07/2019
Earnings and financial information on the 50 largest Italian listed groups of companies
Thu, 25/07/2019
A statistical survey of major international Banks
Thu, 18/07/2019
The survey covers the companies which manage public services in the largest municipalities
Wed, 29/05/2019
First report
Mon, 08/04/2019
Survey on companies operating in wood and furnishing sector
Thu, 04/04/2019
Survey of Italian and non-italian wine industry companies
Fri, 15/02/2019
Mediobanca-Unioncamere research survey

In the spotlight

 
CALEPINO DELL'AZIONISTA
 
 
LEADING ITALIAN COMPANIES
 

Newsletter

Email:

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
4 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Loading please wait...