Last events and Publications

Mon, 08/04/2019
Survey on companies operating in wood and furnishing sector
Thu, 04/04/2019
Survey of Italian and non-italian wine industry companies
Fri, 15/02/2019
Mediobanca-Unioncamere research survey
Mon, 10/12/2018
Main European Banks: update as at 30 June 2018
Tue, 29/11/2018
Annual statistical survey of major international companies
Sat, 27/10/2018
Annual directory covering all companies listed on The Italian Stock Exchange
Fri, 26/10/2018
Annual statistical survey on shares and fixed-income securities listed on The Italian Stock Exchange and other major exchanges
Wed, 24/10/2018
Annual ranking of major Italian companies
Wed, 10/10/2018
Annual statistical survey on Italian Funds and SICAVs
Thu, 09/08/2018
Annual statistical survey of principal Italian companies
Thu, 26/07/2018
Earnings and financial information on the 50 largest Italian listed groups of companies
Thu, 19/07/2018
A statistical survey of major international Banks
Wed, 04/07/2018
The survey regards 82 companies in which at least one-third of the share capital is owned by the 115 leading Italian local entities

In the spotlight


 

LEADING ITALIAN COMPANIES
 

Online Shop news

Updated information on leading Italian companies available on line.

Newsletter

Email:

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
4 + 8 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Loading please wait...